Organizing Committee

Andreas Rimner

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA
Chair of the Organizing Committee
ITMIG Vice-President

Nicolas Girard

Institut Curie, Paris, France
ITMIG President

Edith Marom

The Chaim Sheba Medical Center, Ramat Gan, Israel
ITMIG Past President

Malgorzata Szolkowska

Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases, Warsaw, Poland
ITMIG Secretary

Pamela Bruce

ITMIG Executive Director, New York, USA